Faculty

Mr. Jason Kelley
jkelley@stpaulappletonwi.com
Principal


Mr. Phil Rehberger
prehberger@stpaulappletonwi.com

7th/8th Grade Homeroom

Mr. Paul Hoffman
phoffman@stpaulappletonwi.com
 
6th grade 

Mrs. Kimberly Fry
kjfrey@stpaulappletonwi.com
5th grade

 

Mrs. Claire Rehberger
crehberger@stpaulappletonwi.com
4th grade 

 

Mrs. Dina Dietzler
ddietzler@stpaulappletonwi.com
3rd grade


Mrs. Alyssa Kelley
akelley@stpaulappletonwi.com
2nd grade 


Mrs. Nancy Zander
nzander@stpaulappletonwi.com 
1st grade  


Mrs. Diane Plamann

dplamann@stpaulappletonwi.com

Kindergarten

Mrs. Candy Schulz
cschulz@stpaulappletonwi.com
ECC Director & Childcare